

2023 AGM Minutes Sunday 12 November 2023 3.30pm - Sheds.

AGENDA ITEMS

- Welcome
- Present: Mel Baillie, Hayley Fitzgerald, Sarah Fitzgerald-Ryan, Dorian Cobb, Kendall Ryan, Jade Brown, Wilson Cobb, Jesse Cobb, Mitch Baillie, Jo Cobb.
- Apologies: Azan Turoa, Matt Brown, Lyn and Jim Newey, Kerrie Blackwell, Trevor Elward.
- o Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Annual General Meeting (2022) Dorian Cobb
- President's Report Thanks for a successful season.
- Treasurer's Report (Motion to accept) Report tabled and Accepted by Sarah Fitzgerald Ryan.
- As per the NSW model constitution all positions become immediately vacant prior to the AGM.
- Election of Executive officers.

Position 2023 2024 Nomination Seconded OFFICE BEARERS

President	Kendall Ryan	Kendall Ryan – By Dorian Cobb	Jo Cobb
Vice president	Not filled	Not filled	
Secretary	Jo Cobb	Jo Cobb by Sarah Fitzgerald Ryan	Dorian Cobb
Treasurer	Dorian Cobb	Dorian Cobb by Mitch Baillie	Jesse Cobb

- 2024 President takes the chair.
- Call for nominations and election of other Committee positions.

0

Position 2022 2023 Nomination Seconded

General Committee (Required)

Public Officer	Dorian Cobb	Dorian Cobb by Jo Cobb	Kendall Ryan
Licensee (Liquor License)	Dorian Cobb	Dorian Cobb by Kendall Ryan	Hayley
			Fitzgerald
Co-Signatories	Belinda Lennon, Kerrie	Kerrie Blackwell	Kendall Ryan
_	Blackwell,	Hayley Fitzgerald	-
	Sarah	Dorian Cobb	
	Fitzgerald		

General Committee

Football Manager	Not filled	TBA	
Sponsorship	Jade Brown	Dorian Cobb	
Coordinator		Kendall Ryan/ Jo Cobb	
Venue Coordinator	Kerrie Blackwell	Kerrie Blackwell	
Registrar	Hayley Fitzgerald	Hayley Fitzgerald	
Food Supervisor	New Role	Mel Baillie	
Canteen manager	Sarah	Sarah Fitzgerald Ryan	
	Fitzgerald- Ryan	Hayley Fitzgerald	
BBQ Manager	Kendall Ryan	Kendall Ryan	
Line Marker	Whoever is available	Todd Wainwright/Kendall Ryan	
Gear Steward	Kendall Ryan/Jade	Kendall Ryan	
	Brown	Wilson Cobb	
Multi media / Callbox	Dorian Cobb	Dorian Cobb	
Manager			
Publicity & Marketing	Mel Baillie	Mel Baillie	
Records & Statistics	Dorian Cobb	Dorian Cobb	
Membership	Satah Fitzgerald-	Sarah Fitzgerald-Ryan	
Coordinator	Ryan		
Website Manager	Jo Cobb	Jo Cobb	
Ground Manager	Jade Brown	Jade Brown	

First Committee meeting Thursday 30th November 6.15pm at the sheds

Meeting Close